Mzansi Super League 2018 Match Prediction

Mzansi Super League 2018 Match Prediction | Astrology | Bhavishyavani

VIVO IPL 2017 Team Squad | Fixture | All Team Names | Indian Premier League 10

VIVO IPL 10 Team Squads, Fixtures, All Team Names List : Now welcome here  on “VIVO IPL 2017 Predictions” and enjoy and check your all favorite team squad and all those players name who will played this IPL T20 2017. The Indian Premier League was founded by BCCI in 2008. In this year the IPL t20 was start on the month of April and end on the month of May. As you know the IPL 2017 was very successful IPL for the Cricket fans and for the Indian Cricket community. Dalmiya is the new BCCI Chief. Now in this year two new team are added in the IPL 10. One of them is Pune and another team is Rajkot. IPL T20 Season 8 winner was the Kolkata Knight Riders. In this year we all are waiting for the IPL T20 2017 Matches. So friends after some time the match will start and now you can check the all Team players name and IPL season 10 All Team Names.

VIVO IPL Season 10 2017 Team Squad PDF & All Team Names List

The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. This league is very famous league of all cricket fans. The TRP of the IPL is very high and every Indian enjoy the IPL season 10 with their friends and family member. Enjoy all match of Indian Premier League on star Sports and Sony Max and another Sports channel.

Don’t Miss : VIVO IPL 2017 Bhavishyavani

VIVO IPL 2017 Team Players Name List

VIVO IPL 2017 Team Players Name List

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017 in VIVO IPL 10

  1. Glenn Maxwell
  2. Mitchell Johnson
  3. Shaun Marsh
  4. Axar Patel
  5. Shardul Thakur
  6. Wriddhiman Saha
  7. David Miller
  8. Anureet Singh
  9. Gurkeerat Singh
  10. Manan Vohra
  11. Murali Vijay
  12. Nikhil Naik
  13. Rishi Dhawan
  14. Sandeep Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad in VIVO IPL 2017

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Yuzvendra Chahal
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. David Wiese
  5. Adam Milne
  6. Chris Gayle
  7. Abu Nechim
  8. Harshal Patel
  9. Mitchell Starc
  10. Kedar Jadhav
  11. Mandeep Singh
  12. Sarfaraz Ahmed
  13. Sreenath Aravind
  14. Varun Aaron

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad In VIVO IPL 10

  1. JP Duminy
  2. Quinton de Kock
  3. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  4. Travis Head
  5. Amit Mishra
  6. Zaheer Khan
  7. Albie Morkel
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. Jayant Yadav
  10. Mayank Agarwal
  11. Mohammad Shami
  12. Saurabh Tiwary
  13. Shahbaz Nadeem
  14. Shreyas Iyer

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squads in 2017 VIVO IPL

  1. Gautam Gambhir
  2. Sunil Narine
  3. Brad Hogg
  4. Chris Lynn
  5. Shakib Al Hasan
  6. Morne Morkel
  7. Kuldeep Yadav
  8. Manish Pandey
  9. Piyush Chawla
  10. Robin Uthappa
  11. Sheldon Jackson
  12. Suryakumar Yadav
  13. Umesh Yadav
  14. Yusuf Pathan.
  15. Andre Russell

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017 in VIVO IPL 10

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Shreyas Gopal
  3. Siddhesh Lad
  4. Unmukt Chand.
  5. Corey Anderson
  6. Mitchell McClenaghan
  7. Akshay Wakhare
  8. Ambati Rayudu
  9. Harbhajan Singh
  10. Kieron Pollard
  11. Lendl Simmons
  12. Lasith Malinga
  13. Marchant de Lange
  14. Hardik Pandya
  15. J Suchith
  16. Jasprit Bumrah
  17. Nitish Rana
  18. Parthiv Patel
  19. R Vinay Kumar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad in 2017 In VIVO IPL 10

  1. David Warner
  2. Moises Henriques
  3. Eoin Morgan
  4. Kane Williamson
  5. Trent Boult
  6. Ashish Reddy
  7. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  8. Bipul Sharma
  9. Ricky Bhui
  10. Shikhar Dhawan
  11. Siddharth Kaul.
  12. Karn Sharma
  13. KL Rahul
  14. Naman Ojha
  15. Parvez Rasool

Pune Team Squad 2017 In VIVO IPL 10

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. R Ashwin
  3. Ajinkya Rahane
  4. Steve Smith
  5. Faf du Plessis

Rajkot Team Squad 2017 In VIVO IPL 10

  1. Suresh Raina
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Brendon McCullum
  4. Dwyane Bravo
  5. James Faulkner

IPL T20 2017 Fixture | All Team Members Names List PDF Download

Indian Premier League with all match prediction and the latest news and features throughout the series. In this site you can check all matches Prediction and Astrology Reports. Hope you share this info with your friends on social sites and tell them about the IPL T20 2017 All Team Squad. If you want any other information and want to watch the Live score then you can check the official site and This is the official link and you get the live score and all update about the IPL Season 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today VIVO IPL 2018 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani © Frontier Theme
Independent Call Girls In Mussoorie