Hollywood Full HD Movies Download | Hindi Dubbed

Hollywood HD Movies Download Hindi Dubbed | Dual Audio Format | 720p 1080p Quality with Subtitles | Full HD Movies Mp4

VIVO IPL 2017 KXIP Team Squad – Kings 11 Punjab Players Names List PDF

Indian Premier League Season 10 Kings Eleven Punjab Team Squads 2017 & KXIP Players Name List PDF Table Chart Download.

2017 IPL Season 10 Team KXIP Team Squads Download

The IPL is the forthcoming cricket tournament that is coming soon to us. The IPL is slated to start from the 5th April 2017. There are many fans of IPL those wants to know about the new members of the Kings XI Punjab Team. They are at the right place because for the people we have arranged some information and updates of the new members those are added in the Vivo IPL Season 10 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad. The readers those are here now can read the full posts so that they can easily know about the all team members.

IPL 2017 KXIP Players Name List

IPL 2017 KXIP Players Name List

Indian Premier League 2017 KXIP Team Players Name List

The IPL is the cricket tournament that is played since 2008 and every year the IPL takes place. This time in 2017 the IPL is going to sponsored by the VIVO Mobiles. The IPL is called as Indian Premier League this is one of the profitable game in India these days. The auction is made every year of the players so that they can play with their teams. There are many national and international players are seen those plays with the various teams.  The people those are here are searching about the Vivo IPL 10 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad they can find the all information here.

Don’t Miss : RCB Team Squad 2017

VIVO IPL Kings 11 Punjab 2017 Players List Names

As we said earlier that we have the updates list of the Kings XI Punjab Team Squad so check the details below.

  1. David Miller
  2. Kyle Abbott
  3. Anureet Singh
  4. Armaan Jaffer
  5. Farhaan Behardien
  6. KC Cariappa
  7. Rishi Dhawan
  8. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  9. Mitchell Johnson
  10. Shaun Marsh
  11. Glenn Maxwell
  12. Nikhil Naik
  13. Axar Patel
  14. Wriddiman Saha
  15. Pardeep Sahu
  16. Sandeep Sharma
  17. Mohit Sharma
  18. Marcus Stoinis
  19. Swapnil Singh
  20. Shardul Thakur
  21. Murali Vijay
  22. Manan Vohra

This is the updated list of the team members those are in the Kings XI Punjab. If you find that This Is useful for you Then Don’t Forget to Share This With your Friends on Social Media Websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani © 2017 Frontier Theme
Independent Call Girls In Mussoorie