Big Bash League 2018-2019 Match Prediction

Big Bash League 2018-2019 Match Prediction, BBL astrology, BBL Bhavishyavani, BBL all match Prediction, BBL 8 Winning Chances

VIVO IPL 11 MI Team Squad 2018 | Mumbai Indians Players Name List

Indian Premier League Season 11 Mumbai Indians Team Squads 2018 and MI All Players Names List PDF Table Chart is Available on Our Website “VIVO IPL 2018 Predictions“.

VIVO IPL Season 11 2018 Mumbai Indian Team Squad

The first match of the Mumbai Indians is scheduled on 7th April 2018. The IPL 2018 is also going to start from the same date that is 7th April 2018. This time the IPL is sponsoring by the Vivo Mobiles, The fans of the IPL are at the right place because we are a team that can provide the various updates of the Vivo IPL 2018. Today we are here to tell our users about the Mumbai Indian Team Squad and Players name list. The readers can find the all information about the Vivo IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Players name list here. We have the latest lists available now here.

Don’t Miss : VIVO IPL 2018 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad

2018 IPL 11 Mumbai Indians Team Players List Name

The IPL is the cricket tournament that takes every year and this is the tournament in which every year new team members are chosen. Every year the national and international cricket players are auctioned to play with their team. Well the IPL is known to us as Indian Premier League this IPL is played in T20 format. Due to in the IPL the various national and international players are played so the popularity of the IPL is grown these days.

Indian Premier League 2018 MI Players Names List

The people those are here and want to know about the latest Mumbai Indians Team Squad so we have arranged the information of the team. The fans and readers can mark the team member new list here

Mumbai Indians Full Squad list 2018

Mumbai Indians Full Squad list 2018

Mumbai Indian Team Players

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Kurnal Pandya
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Pat Cummins
  • Evin Lewis
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Ben Cutting
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Jean Paul Duminey
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Tajinder Dhillon
  • Akila Dananjya
  • Nideesh MD Dinesan
  • Aditya Tare
  • Siddhesh Dinesh Lad
  • Mayank Markandee
  • Sharad Lunba
  • Anukul Roy
  • Mohsin Khan

This is the official list of the Mumbai Indian for the Vivo IPL 2018 Season 11. If you like This Post then Also Share This on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today VIVO IPL 2018 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani © Frontier Theme
Independent Call Girls In Mussoorie