Hollywood Full HD Movies Download | Hindi Dubbed

Hollywood HD Movies Download Hindi Dubbed | Dual Audio Format | 720p 1080p Quality with Subtitles | Full HD Movies Mp4

VIVO IPL 10 MI Team Squad 2017 | Mumbai Indians Players Name List

Indian Premier League Season 10 Mumbai Indians Team Squads 2017 and All Players Names List PDF Table Chart is Available on Our Website “VIVO IPL 2017 Predictions“.

VIVO IPL Season 10 2017 Mumbai Indian Team Squad

The first match of the Mumbai Indians is scheduled on 5th April 2017. The IPL 2017 is also going to start from the same date that is 5th April 2017. This time the IPL is sponsoring by the Vivo Mobiles, The fans of the IPL are at the right place because we are a team that can provide the various updates of the Vivo IPL 2017. Today we are here to tell our users about the Mumbai Indian Team Squad and Players name list. The readers can find the all information about the Vivo IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians Team Squad, Players name list here. We have the latest lists available now here.

Don’t Miss : VIVO IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions Team Squad

2017 IPL 10 Mumbai Indians Team Players List Name

The IPL is the cricket tournament that takes every year and this is the tournament in which every year new team members are chosen. Every year the national and international cricket players are auctioned to play with their team. Well the IPL is known to us as Indian Premier League this IPL is played in T20 format. Due to in the IPL the various national and international players are played so the popularity of the IPL is grown these days.

Mumbai Indian 2017 Team Squad in VIVO IPL

Mumbai Indian 2017 Team Squad in VIVO IPL

Indian Premier League 2017 MI Players Names List

The people those are here and want to know about the latest Mumbai Indians Team Squad so we have arranged the information of the team. The fans and readers can mark the team member new list here

Mumbai Indian Team Players

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Jasprit Bumrah
  4. Jos Buttler
  5. Unmukt Chand
  6. Marchant de Lange
  7. Shreyas Gopal
  8. Harbhajan Singh
  9. Kishore Kamath
  10. Siddesh Lad
  11. Mitchell McClenaghan
  12. Lasith Mallinga
  13. Hardik Pandya
  14. Krunal Pandya
  15. Parthiv Patel
  16. Kieron Pollard
  17. Deepak Punia
  18. Nitish Rana
  19. Jitesh Sharma
  20. Ambati Rayudu
  21. Lendi Simmons
  22. Tim Southee
  23. Jagadeesha Suchith
  24. Vinay Kumar
  25. Akshay Wakhare

    This is the official list of the Mumbai Indian for the Vivo IPL 2017 Season 10. If you like This Post then Also Share This on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Prediction, Astrology, Bhavishyavani © 2017 Frontier Theme
Independent Call Girls In Mussoorie